so very tired

Having fun at the other site, but thought I’d check in for those that don’t want to dig through the random images I’ve been collecting.  I stayed up too late last night and forgot to take a sleeping pill before actually sacking out.  Busy Brain woke me at 4am and it was downhill from there.  Why Mr. Insomnia, why?

Work and school are going swimmingly.  Family is happy, although the healthy part continues to elude us.  So unfair that these germs keep resurrecting.

Meant to tackle housework today and joy of joys, I’m too tired to even read.  I think I could nap but then what would that do to my sleep pattern this evening?

Life can be so difficult sometimes.  If this is the only problem I’m currently experiencing, then I’d have to say that I’m more than a bit lucky.

Leave a Reply

