a different kind of paper

I am LOVING the “no homework” lifestyle!

And here is the funny thing:  I now have a different kind of paper to deal with now.  It’s called student loan consolidation and IBR payment plan request.  Oh.  And soon, hopefully, it will be the debt consolidation loan paperwork, then perhaps, mortgage loan paperwork.

I’d say that being a kid is better, but given the amount of paper that Bren is bringing home these days, he’s got it almost as bad.

Now that I’ve got the grade on our big program plan paper (40 pages – 100%), I’m set for graduation and just waiting on the official word. It’s hard to be patient, but it’s a lot easier than fretting about research and writing each week.  I’ll count my blessings where I can get them!

I’m really looking forward to having the student loan consolidation completed, as well as all the other financial hoops we’re working on.  In another 3-6 months everything will settle down into a nice, smooth rhythm.  That’s my theory anyway.  Whether or not it will happen is up in the air.  I don’t think I can count on anything until I actually see the signed documents executed.

Time to get back to hanging with my small fries.  Nothing to worry about except a bit of laundry, some dishes and mopping a couple floors.  Piece of cake!

moonfire

 

Leave a Reply

