Getting ready for the end of this class

One more week and I’m done with this class.  The anticipation is tough to take.  All I can think about is how good it will feel to start that final class… how it will feel to finish up and how it will feel to have free time.

I’m so tired.

Perhaps it’s poor timing, but we’re working on trying to buy a house too.  Could we wait?  Well.  Yes.  But we needed to start the process, so I’ll suck up the extra stress.  I’ve got a great program for my capstone project and I’m excited about it.  Options for homes in this market are really limited, so we could be looking at a fairly lengthy search anyway.

Time for bed.  Tomorrow is a new day and the start for a short week as I’ll be off on Friday, studying and writing my last case analysis.

moonfire signing off

Leave a Reply

