grant me patience

I have to wait until next Thursday in order to find out what my grades are for this last pair of classes.  Bummer.  My next two start on Sunday.  It’d be nice to have a bit more of a break, but I suppose that’s the price I’m paying to get through quickly.  It does mean that the January session and the March session are going to be relatively laid back, considering I’m doing 1 class per session for those two periods.

So I’ve been laid low by a viral cold.  Miserable thing, with sinus pain and coughing/sneezing/dripping nose.  Very poor timing in my estimation.  I could use time to work on the house.  Instead, I’m feeling miserable and have no energy.

bah.

Yeah.  No patience AND I’m sick.  Good times.

moonfire

Leave a Reply

