success and still moving forward

Love/Hate relationship with my job.  Just found out I got an A in my Managerial Finance class.  Amazing really, given that I took the final cold and was in such a stressed place that week.  I’m still stunned.

I haven’t heard an update yet.  Is it better to hear or am I comfortable with not knowing?  I don’t know.  Once I hear something, that door can’t be closed again.

Stupid cursor blip just wiped out everything I had typed below here.  I give up.  It appears to be fate’s way of saying “go to bed.”

Leave a Reply

