Happy Father’s Day, Honey…

Todd and I worked our butts off today – sorting, packing, discarding, etc.  We are working hard to prep for our move.  We did take some time off and headed out to his folks’ place for dinner.  As we were driving home, I looked over at his profile while we were laughing about something and I saw his laugh crinkles alongside his eyes.  They are so beautiful, it takes my breath away.  I love his floppy hair and his smile and his sense of humor.  I love that he played with the kids in his mom’s yard.  I love that it has been almost 13 years of us together and his can still make me laugh, make me sigh, make me totally insane.

He’s a great dad.

Happy Father’s Day, honey…

love from your crazy wife

One thought on “Happy Father’s Day, Honey…

Leave a Reply

