holy scheduling Batman.

I’m going insane with all the due dates and projects hitting.  And it’s not my stuff… It’s mine, Brennan’s and Todd’s, plus the upcoming trip.  I’m feeling like my head is going to spin off.

Ok.  That felt good.  It’s off my chest.

Now I”m going to read this paperwork, read my text for class and sleep.

Dinner?  Had tea and appetizers with a dear friend tonight.  We oohed and ahhed over hummus and pita, as well as tomato tortillas and mango salsa.

Now I’m feeling like a cup of herbal tea would be nice but honestly? I want sleep more.  Or a hot bath.  It’s a toss up.

Right now I wish there were two of me.  Just for a few days.

moonfire

Leave a Reply

