WTH?

I got 100% on the first part of the project I submitted.  I didn’t deserve it.

I’m beginning to wonder if I am WAY too critical of myself.

Or, alternatively, this program is even LESS academically rigorous than I had previously thought.  It’s a toss up.

 

***

Tummy ache.  Up at 3am this morning.  Looking forward to being off the next 4 days so I can actually sleep.

I mean it.

***

Time for a shower and a bit of breakfast, even though my tummy doesn’t like that thought much.  I do get to have lunch with a friend I haven’t seen in a LONG time.  This is a great thing.

Tummy=bah.  Friend=yay.

That about sums it up.

moonfire

Leave a Reply

