Improvement

(Bren’s reading Shel Silverstein to us…)

So.  I got my assignment from last weekend.  50/50.  This means that both my quiz grade and my assignment grades have gradually improved over the course of the class.  Nice.

And now, it’s time for a bit of reading and finishing up the week seven assignment, plus a couple discussion board postings.

Oh.  And today is “Where the Wild Things Are.”  I will take the boys and let Todd study.  Sounds like a good plan so he’ll take them out tomorrow and I can do the LONG final.

The headache is yucky and my tummy is sore.   If I overcome those two things, I’ll be set.  Nice to have things be so simple.

moonfire

Leave a Reply

