Sunday evening…

Just me and Aidan, curled up together singing songs and eating applesauce and veggies… not at the same time (on any of it).

Bren is at his first concert, out with his dad.

I want to stay up to find out how it went, but I’m dead tired.  Got a big assignment done for class, plus a quiz (which was worth 99 points so it didn’t feel very “quiz-like” in my estimation)…

Hormones put me through hell the last two weeks.  I’m still stunned about it.  I’ll be talking to my doc’s office about it.

Light box is cool.  It’s tiny, portable and hopefully effective.  Cross fingers for me on that one.

Cheers from one totally pooped moonfire.

Leave a Reply

