The joys of PMS

Oh yeah.  Loving this.  Emotions heaving and rolling…. Skin breaking out.

This is ridiculous.  I’m 40.  Not a damn teenager (with no offense meant for teenagers).

The small children need to mellow out.  Rash or no, they are going to end up put to bed, and soon, if they don’t settle down.

Took Meyers-Briggs (spelling?) for the zillionth time out of sheer avoidance of studying.  INFJ.  I think I usually flip between that and ENFJ…  I’m in my exhausted, anti-social phase right now… that explains the “I”… the rest?  I think it’s the usual…

Waiting to see what Todd gets as his results.  I’ve been curious for a long while.  Should be interesting.

And on that note, I’m too testy to continue.

2 thoughts on “The joys of PMS

  1. I had to retake that test for work and then hubby got all excited about it. I think it’s kind of like a fortune cookie reading though, if you like it then it sticks with you if you don’t you crumple it up and throw it away.

    • I like the fortune cookie analogy. How true. Mostly I doubt the sincerity of something that tries to pigeon-hole all of humanity into these set categories. Still, it was interesting comparing our answers. There weren’t any major surprises in how we were same or different. That part was interesting… 🙂

Leave a Reply

