Dinner and I’m brain-dead

I met with my boss on Monday and he’s really happy with how I’m doing.  Then along comes today and I felt like I couldn’t get any ground covered.  Weird calls today.  Not sure what was up with that.

Anyway.  I’m tired (what else is new?) and my teeth hurt.  I have a blister from walking and it’s gross.  I’d like it to go away now, thanks.

I have more to say but I need to eat dinner and de-stress before bed.  I am frustrated with some things outside of work and school (ie, family) and I just can’t write about it right now.  I don’t have the energy.

I think I will hide for a bit tonight.  I need a mental break.

Leave a Reply

