Dilemma of academic proportions

One of the students in my Accounting Information Systems class is plagiarizing on the threaded discussions.  She did it two days in a row, so I notified our instructor who then sent out a warning email to the class.  She did it again today, the day after the warning.

I have the number to contact the school about this.  This is her 9th class into her MBA.  If I talk to Academics, it could mean the end of her academic career.

I’m really angry that she’s doing this, even after being warned.

I’m going to sleep on it tonight and make a decision about how to handle it.

This sucks.

One thought on “Dilemma of academic proportions

Leave a Reply

