Took the least likely option

I stayed home for part of this morning and slept.  6:30 am came about and I was in no condition to be of any use to anyone.

I woke up about 10:30 and was in to work by 11:30.  I feel better and I feel like I’ve managed to get a few things done.  Now it’s back to editing.  The alternative scenario was not nearly so good, so I made the right choice.

Everyone seemed fine with me staying home.  They know about my sleep issues, so it’s nice to know that they understood.

Back to editing now.  I might actually stay busy this afternoon and that’s an amazing relief.

Cheers,
moonfire

One thought on “Took the least likely option

Leave a Reply

