on a lighter note…

I had a great tutoring session tonight.  I also got the foodstamps issue dealt with.  I rock.

And that’s just how life goes sometimes.  Some days things go really great.  Some days things just seem to suck.

I’m sitting here, enjoying the peace of NOT having to run everywhere this evening.  It feels soooo good.  Bren is playing a computer game on Jump Start First Grade.  Todd is working on homework and I’m blogging.  What a strange evening.  In a little while I’m going to pull us away from the computers and read to Brennan, then it’s bed and sweet, sweet sleep.

Ahhh….

and with that.  I’m out of here.  Cheers!

Leave a Reply

