quick thoughts – Keller Graduate School of Business

Ok, to be clear and upfront – Keller is DeVry.  I’m comfortable with that and I’m really comfortable with my decision to do the Accounting certificate (graduate), possibly even the Master’s in Accounting and Financial Management with them.  The style of the online courses, the material we’ll cover and the amount of time it will take me to do both the certificate and possibly the Master’s?  It all works for me.

So on the heels of that really brief opening, I have to say this:  I’m doing the quick orientation to their online course management system and I love it.  I have a love/hate relationship with Blackboard, but it’s all I’ve ever known.  I REALLY like the set-up for this cms.  Easy to use – everything where you need it.

I’ll say more as I go through the process and I’m supposing that I should probably blog the whole process I’ve gone through – from application to registration and getting started.  So far, I have only excellent things to say about it all.

Back soon!

moonfire

Leave a Reply

