Santa is a non-profit

I actually told my six year old that Santa is a non-profit.

Worked like a charm. 

Good thing too, because this is one elf who’s had the biscuit. 

‘Course, I’m built more like Santa than an elf these days.  I think Cheetos Puffs were invented by the devil.

Someone told me about an interesting condition.  It’s called, “Selective ADHD.”

I think I have it.

***

More weird news about the place of employment.  I wish I had a fairy godmother.  I’d be cashing in on some wishes right now.

***

I’ve discovered that poking the toddler just so produces a totally fantastic giggle.  Beats the hell out of “Tickle Me Elmo,” but has the same addictive effect. 

Is it Friday yet?

moonfire.

Leave a Reply

