and why is the “disgusting” post getting so many hits???

Seriously.  Why is it getting hits?  It was me whining about being sick.  I must have been completely, randomly genius in my tags ’cause I just don’t get it.

I’ve certainly had much better postings.

Life is weird.  Oh.  And just by way of an update, it’s no longer even remotely as satisfying doing the nasal rinse… it’s downright boring compared to those few days ago. 

Gross, huh?

(twirls off to explore other corners of the world)

One thought on “and why is the “disgusting” post getting so many hits???

  1. For me, it was the #1 blog listing on my Linked-in home page … not a CLUE as to why … I list telecommunications, fast cars, and rock music as my passions … I’m not sure I use the word “phlegm” anywhere in my profile

Leave a Reply

