sacking out and what the hell??

Slept some today.  Bren was low key and miserable looking, but I think he’s getting past it.  Of course, I thought that about Saturday night too and Monday night was hideous.

I’m not entirely sure what the hell is happening with my system.  You’ve got to be kidding me!  I actually had to apologize to Bren tonight.  At least it seems to be clearing up with the baby now.  oy.

ok.  Time for bed.  I’m dead tired.  If I can make it through tonight without projectile anything, I’ll be happy.  And the move?  The list of to-do’s is LONG.  double oy.

tired,
moonfire.

Leave a Reply

