just added Busy Mom Blog

Seemed appropriate and I like her writing style.  I am off to conquer several things at once or perhaps nothing much at all.  Not sure yet.  Todd says I should get into Twitter.  Ok, yeah.  Just what I need… another addiction.

And you know what?  My mum is a great writer.  I need to get her off her butt and get her blogging.  I’d read her.  Does anything else matter?  And my little sister – who is in Japan on a huge Fullbright grant, researching Japanese history, living in a teeny apartment with her honey, eating good food, reading great things, having the adventure of a lifetime – could read both of us.

It’s a thought and a hint (mum).

Cheers… sickly and whiny moonfire.

Leave a Reply

