Crazed

Am I completely insane for doing this degree?  Am I ever going to get the chance to learn my field?

Why do I feel like I’m going to end up with a very expensive degree and no way to get a job?

Am I the only one who feels like this?

Why am I doing this….?  I could be hanging out with my kids, enjoying my time with them.  I feel ridiculous and stupid.  And torn.  And tired. 

Still, there is the tiniest bit of hope that I’ll survive this and make it through.  Somehow I’ll find a way.

Leave a Reply

