Small update

Aidan is feeling better, although he still isn’t his normal happy self.  He’s got a lot of catching up to do where his weight is concerned.  Luckily, my mother-in-law fed him well yesterday.  I only dad does as well today.

I had raspberries for breakfast.  They are fresh from a co-worker’s garden and filled with that lovely flavor that makes me smile.  I have much to do and they were a nice way to get me roused a bit.

I’d love to say I was really motivated today, that the good rest I got last night had perked me up.  But I can’t say that… not any of it.  Todd woke me up when he came in.  I woke up early enough after that, but I still feel like I’m lacking sleep.  Actually, today I feel like my brain is encased in sludge.

Maybe I should just leave it there and give it up.  One final comment though, I really think GW is completely out of touch with the general population and what is happening to families right now.

That’s it for me.  I’m going to get back to the massive project hanging over my head.

moonfire.

Leave a Reply

