Still sick, down for a few

Saw the doctor yesterday.  I have super cough syrup and I’m home-bound.  I need to rest so I can get back to work, so this will likely be short.  I’m just praying that the baby doesn’t fully come down with it, or we’ll ALL be miserable.

Had weird, drug-induced  dreams last night.  Obvious to me that I’m worried about the kids as they were the focus of the dreams.  One of them had me worried because Aidan’s head was too big….??? WTH??

Back to bed.  I can’t be out tomorrow.  No way.

stay healthy…. moonfire.

One thought on “Still sick, down for a few

Leave a Reply

