No way! Sick again

I can’t catch a break and neither can the baby.  We’re both fighting a respiratory crud for the third time!  This is freaking ridiculous!!

 I feel miserable and I don’t have much to update.  I discovered this weekend that it’s really hard to build furniture when you have a small borderline-toddler getting into everything.  And his big brother wasn’t helping much either.  It was the most frustrating thing I’ve ever done.

Oh… and my oldest has to go in for oral surgery to remove an extra tooth.  I’m really NOT looking forward to it.  I know he’ll be scared and I hope I figure out how to minimize how negative the experience is.  He’s not very keen on the whole “needles and doctors” thing (who is??)…

I thought we had another year before worrying about it, but I knew as soon as his adult teeth started coming in that we were out of time.

Ok.  I’m done.  I need hot tea.  My throat hurts.  I want my mummy.

wimping and moaning,
moonfire.

Leave a Reply

