And off we go!

Todd is taking over the family nutrition.  We’re going on the detox diet – organic, vegetarian, healthy.  We’re tired and we’re tired of feeling sick.  All the junk food, all the heavily processed foods… we’re cleansing it out of our systems.

I’m just glad he’s taking over.  I’ve got enough going on trying to clean up our finances and prepare for school this fall.  I think it’s a fair split – I handle financial health and he handles nutritional health.

Ok.  I’ve got to get up and get laundry done.  The baby and I have picked up some kind of  GI bug, so I’m moving much more slowly than last weekend.  I wish I had the energy to work on things but right now I feel like crap.  Yay me.

cheers from chaos central,
moonfire.

Leave a Reply

